Lohn ISD Homepage

Events Calendar

School Calendar

Lunch Menu

Extracurricular

School Board

Administration

Faculty/Staff

Gradebook

Code of Conduct

Handbooks

Immunization Requirements

Lohn Reports

Heart of Texas Co-op

School Info

Employment

Alfie Sneed Secretary  
Austin Simpson Head Coach/Junior High Teacher asimpson@lohnisd.net
Rebekah Bland Junior High History rbland@lohnisd.net
Glen Gilcrease Science ggilcrease@lohnisd.net
Linda Fore PK-1 lfore@lohnisd.net
Anna Freeman Library afreeman@lohnisd.net
JoAnn Garcia Reading Specialist jgarcia@lohnisd.net
Yolanda Meekma Cafeteria Manager  
Bertha Hernandez Aide bhernandez@lohnisd.net
James Altieri English jaltieri@lohnisd.net
Tyler Carter Physical Education tcarter@lohnisd.net
Gini Moore Technology gmoore@lohnisd.net
  Vocational Agriculture  
Tammy Perkins 4th/5th tperkins@lohnisd.net
Damyon Lott Maintenance dlott@lohnisd.net
Amy Simpson Attendance amy simpson@lohnisd.net
  Special Education  
Kellie Greer Junior High Math kgreer@lohnisd.net
Melody Hashberger High School Math mhashberger@lohnisd.net
  Junior High ELA